Executive Committee

At the 12th Biennial National Enrolled Nurse Association of Australia Conference on Wednesday 21 October 2015, attendees were informed NENA was currently seeking Nominations for the 2015 - 2017 NENA Executive Committee. Since then, we are excited to announce majority of the NENA Executive Committee positions have been filled. We are currently seeking Nominations for one vacant position.

ANMF & NENA members are eligible to nominate and be part of the NENA Executive Committee for 2015 - 2017. Nominations closed on 29 January 2016, however, as there is still a vacant position, the NENA Executive will continue the work of NENA without this position being filled. We will be accepting late nominations should members be interested in nominating for the 2015 - 2017 period. For more information about what is involved in being part of the NENA Executive Committee and for a copy of the Nominations Form please click here.

For more information about the members of the NENA Executive Committee, please click here.

Members of the NENA Executive Committee

All members of the Executive Committee can be contacted via the NENA office.

President – Louise Dearman

Vice President – Christine Anderson

Fund Raising Officer – Gail Martin

Fund Raising Officer – Tracey Dohnt

Public Relations Officer – Hollie Purton

Three Ordinary Members – Vicki Allan & Sue White

Three Ex-Officio Members – Sally-Anne Jones, Lee Thomas & Annie Butler

The following positions are currently unfilled:

Assistant Secretary


Third ordinary member